Latest Past Events

Workshop IV: Addressing Inequities at School

Workshop IV: Addressing Inequities at School Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 8:30-10:00 AM HST (Hawaii Standard Time) 11:30-1:00 PM PST / 1:30-3:00 PM CST / 2:30-4:00…

Workshop III: Let’s Talk

Workshop III: Let’s Talk Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 8:30-10:00 AM HST (Hawaii Standard Time) 11:30-1:00 PM PST / 1:30-3:00 PM CST / 2:30-4:00 PM EST…