Choose Love 2.0 Virtual Conference

During this pandemic, it's evident that a focus on mental health issues has taken the forefront across all sectors (especially in schools). The sheer amount…

Workshop II: Speak Up at School

Workshop II: Speak Up at School Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 8:30-10:00 AM HST (Hawaii Standard Time) 11:30-1:00 PM PST / 1:30-3:00 PM CST / 2:30-4:00…

Workshop III: Let’s Talk

Workshop III: Let’s Talk Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 8:30-10:00 AM HST (Hawaii Standard Time) 11:30-1:00 PM PST / 1:30-3:00 PM CST / 2:30-4:00 PM EST…

Workshop IV: Addressing Inequities at School

Workshop IV: Addressing Inequities at School Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 8:30-10:00 AM HST (Hawaii Standard Time) 11:30-1:00 PM PST / 1:30-3:00 PM CST / 2:30-4:00…